Executives


Kevin Hamel

President

president@blueslacrosse.ca


Tim Berrett

Vice President

VP@blueslacrosse.ca


Mahendra Naidoo

Treasurer

treasurer@blueslacrosse.ca


Leanna Dziwenka

Secretary

secretary@blueslacrosse.ca


Terry Royer

Coaching Director

coachdirector@blueslacrosse.ca


Leanna Dziwenka

Registrar

registrar@blueslacrosse.ca


VACANT

Director of Scheduling and Facilites

scheduler@blueslacrosse.ca


Catrina Hartmann

6U / 8U Director

6u8udirector@blueslacrosse.ca


Catrina Hartmann

10U Director

10udirector@blueslacrosse.ca


Alanna Ash

12U Director

12udirector@blueslacrosse.ca


Bryan Dicken

14U / 16U Director

14u16udirector@blueslacrosse.ca


Leanna Dziwenka

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@blueslacrosse.ca


Leanna Dziwenka

Icebreaker Tournament Director

icebreaker@blueslacrosse.ca


Layton Sikstrom

Equipment Director

equipment@blueslacrosse.ca


Susan Jobb

Girls program

girls@blueslacrosse.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started